Humans

IMG_4143

Feminism – a word we hear more often in this day and age. And it is for good.

I am a feminist and there are so much more people in this world who are. I am proud to be a woman and to live on this earth. My mantra is: To live and to let live. Before I dive into the subject I want to recall that I am not against humans who don’t live after this believe! Everyone is supposed to live his life like he or she thinks it is right and like he or she wants it to. This is just about what I believe and how I do live and I want to live.

As you presume by the picture I am a fan of women being independent from anyone, doing what they love regardless what they are meant to. If you are with someone who does not mean you are no feminist, you can be someone like that, independent from anyone but with someone.

I want to be a woman who can care for herself, who provides a living and who does what she loves. Of course we need other people, friends and family, one does not expels the other one. I think I am on a good way to get there to be the woman I want to be. I am happy to experience the working life in the future in a job I like.

Regarding to women or any other minority I opine the same rights for everyone, it doesn’t matter whether women, people with another skin color, lgbtq+ people, people with different religious beliefs; everyone should have the same rights. Rights does not depend on attributes like this, rights depent on being a human, and apparently we are all humans, it does not matter to which group someone belongs.
I really don’t understand how you can distinguish between these groups. Everyone wants to live a life that isn’t judged by anyone, why to judge others then? No one has the right to take away someone elses rights and to decide over them, because we are all the same. No one is better than someone else, every one of us has flaws, makes wrong decisions, no one is perfect. Humans are humans, there is no differentiation.

Back to being a feminist: Women are so much, they are strong, smart, pretty, graceful, loving, working and so much more I cannot express. Men aren’t better, the world exists the way it does because there are man and woman, without one of those it wouldn’t be the way it is today. Everyone has the same right to live on this earth, no one of us created the world, that happened before we even existed, so no one of us has the right to decide who belongs here and who not.

Stay kind, stay positive, stay the way you are. Everyone is worth living! No one is better than someone else. We are all the same, and we are all in this together.

I am proud to be a woman, I am proud to be a feminist!

Milenaherz

Leave a Reply

