Let the Journey begin

A little more than a week ago I thought my life is boring, now I’m sitting in a bus to Amsterdam.


A group of friends had plans for a trip to the Netherlands for a few weeks, they organized everything long ago. After the exams and a few partys a friend and me decided to visit that beautiful city too, and without further ado we booked a hostel and a bus drive, everything as cheep as possible of course.

Today started the trip, we’ll stay till wednesday, that will be fun! I never went away on a trip that last-minute, I never slept in a hostel in a room with people we don’t know, I never made a trip with friends, I do now and it’s so exciting, a big adventure! We don’t have any plans how our days will look like, we have a few ideas what we wanna do but nothing concrete. 

I will keep you updated!

Lots of Love,

Milena

One thought on “Let the Journey begin”

Leave a Reply

